The Ark Series 10 volumes complete set (Crockle)

Ryan, John

Regular price £115.00 Sale

‘The Ark’ series written and illustrated by John Ryan. Published by Hamlyn. 1980-1981.

The series is made up of the following 10 titles:

The Weather Forecast, Mr Noah's Birthday, All Aboard! The Haunted Ark, Roll-Call on the Ark, Crockle Takes a Swim, Crockle and the Kite, Crockle Saves the Ark, The Floating Jungle, Crockile Adrift.

All books are UK 1st editions. Laminated pictorial boards. No dust wrappers as issued. The books vary from very good to fine condition. Some of the books covers are a little darkened (off white), with minor creasing, with light foxing to the end papers. One of the books has a single name written in the 'book belongs to' section, else clear and free from marks and other inscriptions.