The Ninth Deluxe Collector’s Edition of Dan Dare - Pilot of the Future: Terra Nova Trilogy

Higgs, Mike

Regular price £65.00 Sale

‘Dan Dare - Pilot of the Future: Terra Nova Trilogy’ compiled by Mike Higgs. Published by Hawk Books. 1994. UK 1st edition thus. Laminated pictorial boards. No dust wrapper. The book is in near fine condition, with no marks or inscriptions and not price clipped. The bottom corners are lightly bumped. The ninth deluxe collectors edition. Features the stories: Safari In Space, Terra Nova, Trip To Trouble. We have lots of Eagle/Dan Dare related books.